North

Portage events, activities and contacts in the North region

Portage Services in the North

Suzanne Winrow
suzanne.winrow@knowsley.gov.uk
0151 443 5633
Early Years Centre
Sherwood Drive
Prescot
Linda Russell-Mott
linda.russell-mott@lancashire.gov.uk
01282 470 940
Inclusion Service, Lancashire COunty Council
PO Box 100
County Hall
Preston
Helen Lawlan
helen.lawlan@northtyneside.gov.uk
0191 643 3023
Beacon Hill School
Rising Sun Cottages
Wallsend
Clare Leonard
clare.leonard@northyorks.gov.uk
01609 798928
Inclusive Education Service
Children & Young People's Service
County Hall, Racecourse Lane
Northallerton
Linda Barker
linda.barker@northumberland.gov.uk
07789 414849
Northumberland Inclusive Education Service
Low Incidence Needs Team (LINT), Portage Service
Riverside Centre, Armstrong Way
Ashington
Rachel Amos/Gemma Watson-Butterworth
portage.service@rotherham.gov.uk
01709 822 407
Kimberworth Place
Kimberworth Road
Kimberworth
Rotherham
Ez Mills
ez.mills@sefton.gov.uk
0151 934 2347
Ainsdale Hope Centre
Sandringham Road
Ainsdale
Southport
Debbie Marshall
debbie.marshall@sheffield.gov.uk
0114 273 6411
Floor 4, North Wing
Moorfoot Building
Sheffield
Jacqui Carter
jackie.carter@southtyneside.gov.uk
0191 424 6102
Portage and Pre-School Service
South Tyneside Council
Town Hall and Civic Offices, Westoe Road
South Shields
Jo Cooper
josephine.cooper@nelincs.gov.uk
01472 323314
Civic Offices
Knoll Street
Cleethorpes
Jane Gavaghan-Hurd
janegavaghan-hurd@sthelens.gov.uk
01744 673131
The Bridge Centre at Moss Bank Children's Centre
Kentmere Avenue
Moss Bank
St Helens
Sue Wallworth
slw@salford.gov.uk
0161 778 0384 option1
Swinton Gateway
First Floor
100 Chorley Road
Swinton
Christine Smallwood
Christine.smallwood@stockport.gov.uk
0161 406 6506
Stockport Family Site, St Marks Cof E Primary School
Redhouse Lane
Stockport
Bev Appleby
bev.appleby@stockton.gov.uk
01642 527817
Portage Team
High Flyers Children's Centre
Tedder Avenue, Thornaby
Stockton-on Tees
Charlotte Beattie
charlotte.beattie@sunningdaleschool.com
0191 528 0440
Sunningdale School
Shaftoe Road
Sunderland

Pages