South

Portage events, activities and contacts in the South region

Portage Services in the South

Nadia De Jesus
nadia.dejesus@achievingforchildren.org.uk
020 8547 6688
The Moor Lane Centre
Moor Lane
Chessington
Paula Allison
paula.allison@lbbd.gov.uk
020 8724 8550
Alibon Children's Centre
175 Sterry Road
Dagenham
Sue Bills
suebills@pstt.barnetmail.net
020 8361 2456 ext 1
Early Years Centre
Oakleigh Road North
Whetstone
Kelly Wilkinson
kelly.wilkinson@bexley.gov.uk
1st Floor East, Civic Offices
2 Watling Street
Bexley Heath
Juliet Davies
Juliet_Davies@bathnes.gov.uk
01225 396662
Parkside Children's Centre
Charlotte Street
Bath
Dawn Butler
dawn.butler@bristol.gov.uk
0117 903 1290
Early Years and Childcare Service
Room 20, Bristol Education Centre
Sheridan Road
Horfield, Bristol
Tracey Ash
portage@bromley.gov.uk
020 8315 4752
The Phoenix Centre
40 Masons Hill
Bromley
Ella Hey
ella.hey@buckinghamshire.gov.uk
01494 475579
Buckinghamshire Council
King George V House
King George V Road
Amersham
Caroline Brown
caroline.brown@bracknell-forest.gov.uk
01344 354170
Great Hollands Square
Bracknell
Pam Sokhi
pam.sokhi@croydon.gov.uk
0208 604 7319
Floor 4, Zone C
Bernard Weatherill House
8 Mint Walk
Croydon
Katie Chantler
katharine.m.chantler@dorsetcc.gov.uk
07741 077074
Schools and Learning, Children's Services
County Hall (South Annex)
Dorchester
Cat Farnon
c.farnon@gov.je
01534 449 409
Inclusion and Early Intervention, Children, Young People, Education & Skills
PO Box 142, Highlands Campus
Fiona Jones
Fiona.Jones@learningtrust.co.uk
020 8820 7588
Technology and Learning Centre
2nd Floor, 1 Reading Lane
Hackney
Margaret Dunne
margaret.dunne@hants.gov.uk
Services for Young Children, Children's Services
Hampshire County Council, 4th Floor, Ell Court North
The Castle
Winchester
Irene Malone
irene.malone@haringey.gov.uk
0208 489 5039
Alexandra House
10 Station Road
Wood Green

Pages