South

Portage events, activities and contacts in the South region

Portage Services in the South

Paula Allison
portageoffice@lbbd.gov.uk
020 8724 8550
Alibon Children's Centre
175 Sterry Road
Dagenham
Sue Bills
suebills@pstt.barnetmail.net
020 8361 2456 ext 1
Early Years Centre
Oakleigh Road North
Whetstone
Emily Didcott
emily_didcott@bathnes.gov.uk
01225 396662
Bath Children and Family Centre
12 Charlotte Street
Bath
Kelly Wilkinson
kelly.wilkinson@bexley.gov.uk
Early Intervention Team
1st Floor East, Civic Offices
2 Watling Street
Bexley Heath
Dawn Butler
dawn.butler@bristol.gov.uk
07827306287
Early Years and Childcare Service
Southmead Children's Centre
Doncaster Road
Southmead, Bristol
Tracey Ash
tracey.ash2@bromley.gov.uk
0208 4616491
Phoenix Children's Resource Centre
40 Masons Hill
Bromley
Ella Hey
ella.hey@buckinghamshire.gov.uk
Children's Services, Buckinghamshire Council
Walton Street Offices
Walton Street
Aylesbury
Karen Rodrigues-Ayers
karen.rodrigues-ayers@kids.org.uk
0207 288 7152
Old Town Hall
213 Haverstock Hill
London
Juliet Dash / Natalie Browne
Juliet.Dash@havering.gov.uk / natalie.browne@havering.gov.uk
01708 434080
Children & Adults with Disabilities 0-5 Team
London Borough of Havering, Childrens Services
Town Hall, Main Road
Romford
Pam Sokhi
pam.sokhi@croydon.gov.uk
Zone D, 2nd Floor
Bernard Weatherill House
8 Mint Walk
Croydon
Katie Chantler
katie.chantler@dorsetcouncil.gov.uk
01305 221 431
c/o Bridport Children's Centre
Skilling Hill Road
Bridport
Cat Farnon
c.farnon@gov.je
01534 449 409
Inclusion and Early Intervention, Children, Young People, Education & Skills
PO Box 142, Highlands Campus
Hampshire County Council
01962 847070
Services for Young Children,
Hampshire County Council, 4th Floor, Ell Court North
The Castle
Winchester
Angela Fitzgerald
angela.fitzgerald@haringey.gov.uk
0208 489 1408
48 Station Road
Haringey
London
Louise Pryce
lpryce@hillingdon.gov.uk
01895 277877
Barra Hall Childrens Centre
Wood End Green Road
Hayes
Uxbridge

Pages