North

Portage events, activities and contacts in the North region

Portage Services in the North

Janine Wood
Janine.wood3@bradford.gov.uk
SEN Early Intervention Team
3rd Floor, Margaret McMillan Tower
Princes Way
Bradford
Mr Roberts Robinson
robert.robinson@blackburn.gov.uk
01254 666520
10 Duke Street
Blackburn
Kate Barker
kate.barker@blackpool.gov.uk
01253 476677
Special Educational Needs and Disabilities
Blackpool Council
Bickerstaffe House PO Box 4
Blackpool
Kelly Judd
k.a.judd@bury.gov.uk
0161 253 7609
3 Knowsley Place
Duke Street
Bury
Julia Lumb
julia.lumb@calderdale.gov.uk
01422 394114
Town Hall
Crossley Street
Halifax
Shahenaz Shaikh
shahenaz.shaikh@york.gov.uk
01904 555085
City Of York Portage Service
Carr Children's Centre
Ostman Road
Acomb
Heather Gray
south.lakeland@actionforchildren.org.uk
01539 734456
Action for Children Portage South Lakeland
0-19 Child and Family Support Service, Kendal West Children’s Centre
Kendal Green
Kendal
Lisa Anderton
lisa.anderton@derbyshire.gov.uk
01629 533340
2 Godkin House
Park Road
Ripley
Suzanne Walton
suzanne.walton@doncaster.gov.uk
01302 862103
The Civic Building, Floor 3,
Civic Quarter
Waterdale
Doncaster
Susan Liddell
susan.liddell@durham.gov.uk
0300 0263325
DCCEDC
Enterprise Way
Spennymoor
Sue Thompson
eyst@eastriding.gov.uk
01482 392 221
Early Years Inclusion Team (Early Help and Prevention)
County Hall
Cross Street
Beverley
Christina Birkinshaw
christinabirkinshaw@gateshead.gov.uk
0191 433 8734
SENIT
Gateshead Council, Civic Centre
Regent Street
Gateshead
Rebecca Houlton
rebecca.houlton@hullcc.gov.uk
01482 613641
Early Years Access & Inclusion Team
The Orchard Centre
210 Orchard Park Road
Hull
Sharon Jagger
sharon.jagger@kirklees.gov.uk
01924 483744
Kirklees SEND
Third Floor
Empire House
Dewsbury
Suzanne Winrow
suzanne.winrow@knowsley.gov.uk
0151 443 5633
Early Years Centre
Sherwood Drive
Prescot

Pages