North

Portage events, activities and contacts in the North region

Portage Services in the North

Janine Wood
Janine.wood3@bradford.gov.uk
01274 439 489
SEN Early Intervention Team
3rd Floor, Margaret McMillan Tower
Princes Way
Bradford
Heather Gray
heather.gray@actionforchildren.org.uk
01539 734456
Action for Children Portage South Lakeland
Kendal West Children’s Centre
Kendal Green
Kendal
Yasmin Hanif
yasmin.hanif@barnardos.org.uk
0113 393 3200
Barnardo's Leeds Support Office, Rockford House
Low Lane
Horsfirth
Leeds
Nichola Gill-Smith
nichola.gill-smith@blackburn.gov.uk
01254 222 130
10 Duke Street
Blackburn
Kate Barker
kate.barker@blackpool.gov.uk
01253 476677
Special Educational Needs and Disabilities
Blackpool Council
Bickerstaffe House PO Box 4
Blackpool
Kelly Judd
k.a.judd@bury.gov.uk
0161 253 7609
3 Knowsley Place
Duke Street
Bury
Julia Lumb
julia.lumb@calderdale.gov.uk
01422 392172
Calderdale MBC
Ground Floor, Carlton Mill
Wharf Street, Sowerby Bridge
Halifax
Shahenaz Shaikh
seyst@york.gov.uk
01904 555085
Specialist Early Years Support Team
Hob Moor Children's Centre
Green Lane
Acomb, York
Sophie Taplin
sophie.taplin@derbyshire.gov.uk
01629 537692
2 Godkin House
Park Road
Ripley
Jo Hager
joanne.hager@doncaster.gov.uk
01302 735 024
The Civic Building, Floor 3,
Civic Quarter
Waterdale
Doncaster
Lynn Siddle
lynn.siddle@durham.gov.uk
0300 0263333
Education Development Centre
Enterprise Way
Spennymoor
Sue Thompson
sue.thompson@eastriding.gov.uk
01482 392 221
Room FS32 County Hall
Cross Street
Beverley
Sandra Stevenson
sandrastevenson@gateshead.gov.uk
0191 433 8724
Dryden Centre
Evistones Road
Gateshead
Debra Tulloch
portage@hullcc.gov.uk
01482 616667/ 01482 612337
The Avenues Centre
Park Avenue
Hull
Sharon Jagger
sharon.jagger@kirklees.gov.uk
01924 483744
Educational Psychology and Early Years SEN Support Service
Third Floor
Empire House
Dewsbury

Pages