Upcoming courses and events

New Portage training courses and events

Use the filters below to display events by type of event.

Monday, November 6, 2017
Where
Room A, Scope, 6 Market Road, London, N7 9PW

As part of our Continuing Professional Development programme we will be delievering a one day PMLD workshop, it will take place on Monday 6th November 2017 at Scope, 6 Market Road, London N7 9PW.

Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Where
St George's CDC, St George's Road, Leeds LS10 4UZ

A Portage Workshop is being delivered over 3 days from Wednesday 7th November 2017 to Thursday 8th November 2017 with a Follow-Up session on Wednesday 29th November 2017 at St George's CDC, St Geor

Monday, November 13, 2017
Where
Kingswood Civic Centre, High Street, Bristol, BS15 9TR

A Portage Workshop is being delivered over 3 days on 13th and 14 November 2017 with a Follow Up Session on 15 January 2018.  The Workshop will be delivered by Jeannette Walker and Jillian Sawyer wh

Monday, November 20, 2017
Where
CEME, Marsh Way, Rainham, Essex RM13 8EU

A Portage Workshop is being delivered over 3 days on Monday 20 November and Tuesday 21 November 2017 with a Follow Up Session on Thursday 18 January 2018.  The course will be delivered by Cathy Ham

Monday, November 27, 2017
Where
Orford Youth Base, Capesthorne Road, Warrington, WA2 0JF

A Portage Workshop is being delivered over 3 days from Monday 27th November and Tuesday 28th November 2017 at Orford Youth Base, Capesforf Road, Warrington, WA2 0JF. A Follow-Up session will be hel

Monday, November 27, 2017
Where
Beacon Hill School, Rising Sun Cottages, Wallsend, United Kingdom, NE28 9JW

A Portage Workshop is being delivered over 2 days on Monday 27th November and Tuesday 28th November with a Follow-Up session on 15th January 2018 at Beacon Hill School, Rising Sun Cottages, Wallsen

Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Where
Treetops School, Buxton Road, Grays, RM16 2WU

A Portage Workshop is being delivered over 3 days from Wednesday 31st January 2018 and Thursday 1st February 2018 with a Follow-Up session on Thursday 22nd February 2018 at Treetops School, Buxton

Friday, March 2, 2018
Where
The Priory Rooms, 40 Bull Street, Birmingham, B4 6AF

Our next Portage and Early Years Development Day will be on Friday 2nd March, 2018. Please see the event flyer for further details.

Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Where
The Hive, 6 Beaufighter Road, Weston-Super-Mare BS24 8EE

A Portage Workshop is being delivered over 3 days from Tuesday 12th June 2018 and Wednesday 13th June 2018 with a Follow-Up session on Thursday 12th July 2018 at The Hive, 6 Beaufighter Road, Westo