Upcoming courses and events

New Portage training courses and events

Use the filters below to display events by type of event.

Monday, April 29, 2019
Where
Level 10 Church, 86 Stanmore Lane, Winchester, Hampshire, United Kingdom, SO22 4BT

A Portage Workshop is being delivered in Winchester on Monday 29th April 2019, Tuesday  30th April 2019 and Wednesday 1st May 2019.

Saturday, June 8, 2019
Where
Savile Park School, Heath Campus, Free School Lane, Halifax, West Yorkshire, England, United Kingdom, HX1 2PS

A Portage Workshop is being delivered in Halifax on Saturday 8th 15th and 22nd June 2019, . There will be a follow up session on Saturday 7th September 2019.

Monday, June 10, 2019
Where
Hereford Council, Plough Lane Offices, Hereford, HR40LE

A Portage Workshop is being held over 2 days on Monday 10th June 2019 and Monday 17th June 2019 with a Follow Up Session on Monday 8th July 2019.  The Workshop is being delivered by Mandy Jennings

Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Where
St George's CDC, St George's Road, Leeds LS10 4UZ

A Portage Workshop is being delivered in Leeds on Wednesday 19th June 2019 and Thursday 20th June 2019. There will be a follow up session, on Monday 8th July 2019.

Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Where
Bradley Stoke Community School- Primary Phase, Fiddlers Wood Lane, Bradley Stoke, Bristol, BS32 9BL

A Portage Workshop will be held on Wednesday 11th and Thursday 12th September 2019 with a Follow Up Session on 23rd October 2019.  The Workshop will be delivered by Jeannette Walker who is an NPA A