Upcoming courses and events

New Portage training courses and events

Use the filters below to display events by type of event.

Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Where
Orchards (Swale MASH) Attlee Way, Milton Regis, Sittingbourne ME10 2HE

A Portage Workshop is being held over 4 days on Tuesday 22 January, Thursday 24 January and Friday 25 January 2019.  A Follow Up Session will be held on Monday 11 March 2019.

Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Where
Treetops school, Buxton Road, Grays, Essex RM16 2WU

Thurrock Portage Service are holding a Portage Workshop over 3 days on Wednesday 30 and Thursday 31 January 2019 with a Follow Up Session on Thursday 28 February 2019.  All the sessions will run fr

Monday, March 18, 2019
Where
4 Wimbourne Crescent Westcroft Milton Keynes MK4 4DE

A Portage Workshop being run over two days - 18th and 19th March with follow up day on 29th April. Friendly, knowledgeable trainers in a supportive and informal atmosphere.

Thursday, March 28, 2019
Where
Kedleston Rd Training Centre, 184 Kedleston Rd, Derby, DE22 1GT

A Portage Workshop is being held over 3 days on Thursday 28 Mar