Upcoming courses and events

New Portage training courses and events

Use the filters below to display events by type of event.

Friday, June 28, 2019
Where
Nene Whitewater Centre, Bedford Road, Northampton, NN4 7AA

A Portage Workshop is being delivered in Northamptonshire on Friday 28th June, Friday 5th July (9.00am-4.30pm) and Thursday 11th July (9.00am-12.30pm).

Thursday, July 18, 2019
Where
Orford Youth Base, Capesthorne Road, Warrington, WA2 0JF

A Portage Workshop is being delivered over 3 days on Thurs 18th July and Friday 19th July 2019 and a follow up Session on Friday 30th August.  The Workshop will be delivered by Janet Spiers

Wednesday, September 4, 2019
Where
Rainbow Centre, Great Chart Bypass A28, Site of Wyvern School, Ashford, Kent, TN23 4ER

A Portage Workshop is being delivered in Kent over 3 days on 4th, 5th and 6th September 2019, 2019, there will also be a follow up session taking place on 8th November 2019.

Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Where
Bradley Stoke Community School- Primary Phase, Fiddlers Wood Lane, Bradley Stoke, Bristol, BS32 9BL

A Portage Workshop will be held on Wednesday 11th and Thursday 12th September 2019 with a Follow Up Session on 23rd October 2019.  The Workshop will be delivered by Jeannette Walker who is an NPA A

Monday, September 30, 2019
Where
Hounslow Professional Development Centre, 78 St Johns Road, Isleworth, TW7 6RU

A Portage Workshop will be held over 2 days on Monday 30th September 2019  and Tuesday 1st October 2019, there will be a follow up day on Monday 28th October 2019 at Hounslow Professional Developme

Monday, October 7, 2019
Where
The Moor Lane Centre, Moor Lane, Chessington, Surrey, KT9 2AA

A Portage Workshop is being delivered in Kingston upon Thames on 7th October 2019 and 8th October 2019. There will be a follow up session, on 11th November 2019.

Thursday, October 10, 2019
Where
Margaret McMillan Tower, Princes Way, Bradford, BD1 1NN

A Portage Workshop is being delivered in Bradford on Thursday 10th October 2019 and Friday 11th October 2019. There will be a follow up session taking place on Thursday 21st November 2019.