Upcoming courses and events

New Portage training courses and events

Use the filters below to display events by type of event.

Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Where
Parkwood Training Centre, Alfreton Park, Alfreton, DE55 7AL

A Portage Workshop is being delivered over 3 days from 27th February 2018 and 7th March 2018 with a Follow-Up session on 20th March 2018 at Parkwood Training Centre, Alfreton Park, Alfreton, DE55 7

Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Where
Margaret McMillan Tower, Princes Way, Bradford, BD1 1NN

A Portage Workshop is being delivered over 3 days from Wednesday 28th February and Thursday 1st March 2018 with a Follow-Up session on Friday 23rd March 2018 at Margaret McMillan Tower, Princes Way

Friday, March 2, 2018
Where
The Priory Rooms, 40 Bull Street, Birmingham, B4 6AF

Our next Portage and Early Years Development Day will be on Friday 2nd March, 2018. Please see the event flyer for further details.

Monday, March 5, 2018
Where
The Moor Lane Centre, Moor Lane, Chessington, Surrey, KT9 2AA

A Portage Workshop is being delivered over 2 days from Monday 5th March 2018 & Tuesday 6th March 2018 with a Follow-Up session on 23rd April 2018 at The Moor Lane Centre, Moor Lane, Chessington

Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Where
Goals Leeds Redcote Lane LS4 2AW

A Portage Workshop will be delivered over three days in Winchester on 20th & 21st March 2018 with a Follow-up session on18th April 2018.  The Workshop will be delivered by Rachel Thompson and N

Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Where
The Hive, 6 Beaufighter Road, Weston-Super-Mare BS24 8EE

A Portage Workshop is being delivered over 3 days from Tuesday 12th June 2018 and Wednesday 13th June 2018 with a Follow-Up session on Thursday 12th July 2018 at The Hive, 6 Beaufighter Road, Westo