Upcoming courses and events

New Portage training courses and events

Use the filters below to display events by type of event.

Monday, March 18, 2019
Where
4 Wimbourne Crescent Westcroft Milton Keynes MK4 4DE

A Portage Workshop being run over two days - 18th and 19th March with follow up day on 29th April. Friendly, knowledgeable trainers in a supportive and informal atmosphere.

Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Where
Mill 14, White Cross Education Centre, Quarry Road, Lancaster, LA1 3SE

A Portage Workshop is being delivered in Lancaster on Wednesday 20th March 2019, Thursday 21st March 2019 and Friday 22nd March 2019.

Monday, March 25, 2019
Where
Bell View Resource Centre 33 West Street Belford NE70 7QB

A Portage Workshop is being delivered in Northumberland on Monday 25th March 2019, Tuesday  26th March 2019 with a follow up session taking place on Monday 29th April 2019.

Thursday, March 28, 2019
Where
Kedleston Road Training Centre, 184 Kedleston Road, Derby DE22 1GT

A Portage Workshop is being held over 3 days on Thursday 28 Mar

Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Where
Edwin Lobo Centre, Redgrave Gardens, Marsh Farm, Luton, LU3 3QU

A Portage Workshop is being delivered in Luton on Wednesday 3rd April 2019, Thursday 4th April 2019 and Friday 5th April 2019.

Thursday, April 11, 2019
Where
Margaret McMillan Tower, Princes Way, Bradford BD1 1NN

A Portage Workshop is being held over 3 days on Thursday 11 and Friday 12 April 2019 with a Follow Up Session on Thursday 9 May 2019.  The Workshop is being delivered by Janine Wood who is an NPA A

Monday, April 15, 2019
Where
Rainbow Centre, Great Chart Bypass A28, Site of Wyvern School, Ashford, Kent, TN23 4ER

A Portage Workshop is being delivered in Kent over 3 days on 15th April  2019, 16th April 2019 and 17th April 2019, there will also be a follow up session taking place on 20th June 2019.

Monday, April 29, 2019
Where
Level 10 Church, 86 Stanmore Lane, Winchester, Hampshire, United Kingdom, SO22 4BT

A Portage Workshop is being delivered in Winchester on Monday 29th April 2019, Tuesday  30th April 2019 and Wednesday 1st May 2019.

Monday, September 23, 2019
Where
Kingswood Civic Centre, High Street, Kingswood, BS15 9TR

A Portage Workshop will be held on Monday 23rd September and Tuesday 24th September 2019 with a Follow Up Session on 23rd October 2019.  The Workshop will be delivered by Jeannette Walker who are i