Upcoming courses and events

New Portage training courses and events

Use the filters below to display events by type of event.

Tuesday, September 18, 2018
Where
Abbey Conference Centre, Bracondale Road, Norwich, NR1 2DD

A Portage Workshop is being delivered over 3 days on Tuesday 18 and Wednesday 19 September 2018 with a Follow Up Session on Monday 15 October 2015.  The Workshop is being delivered by Melanie Warre

Tuesday, September 18, 2018
Where
Neath Civic Centre, Neath, SA10 7DF

A Portage Regional Training Day is being held in Wales on Tuesday 18 September 2018 from 10.00am - 4.00pm.  The Trainer will be Joanna Grace. 

The aims and objectives of the day are:

Monday, September 24, 2018
Where
Beacon Hill School, Rising Sun Cottages, Wallsend, NE28 9JW

A Portage Workshop is being delivered over 3 days on Monday 24th and Tuesd

Monday, October 1, 2018
Where
Shaftoe Road, Sunderland, SR3 4HA

A Portage Workshop is being delivered over 3 days on Monday 1st and Tuesday 2nd October 2018 with a Follow Up Session on Monday 12 November 2018.   The Workshop is being delivered by Leanne Watson

Monday, October 1, 2018
Where
86 Stanmore Lane, Winchester, Hants, SO22 4BT

A Portage Workshop is being held over 4 days on Monday 1, Tuesday 2 and Wednesday 3 October 2018 with a Follow Up Session on Wednesday 14 November 2018.  The Workshop is being delivered by Bev Stro

Thursday, October 11, 2018
Where
Margaret McMillan Tower, Princes Way, Bradford, BD1 1NN

A Portage Workshop is being delivered over 3 days on Thursday 11th October

Monday, October 15, 2018
Where
Queens Park Academy Site, East Way, Bournemouth, BH8 9PU

A Portage Workshop is being held over 6 Monday afternoon sessions from 1.00pm - 4.00pm.  Dates are 15th, 29th October 2018, 5th,19th and 26 November 2019 and a Follow Up Session will take place on

Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Where
St George’s Centre, St George's Rd, Leeds, LS10 4UZ

A Portage Workshop is being held over 3 days on Tuesday 23rd and Wednesday 24th October with a Follow Up session on Wednesday 21st November at St George’s Child Dev