Midlands

Portage events, activities and contacts in the Midlands region

Portage Services in the Midlands

Cheryl Heaphy
cheryl.heaphy@coventry.gov.uk
02476 788400
SEND Early Years
c/o Coventry City Council
PO Box 15 Council House
Coventry
Catherine Rann
Catherine.rann@birmingham.gov.uk
0121 675 5569
EYIS - Early Support Service Birmingham
PO Box 17843
Birmingham
Jayne Brown
jayne.brown@stoke.gov.uk
01782 235464
Hazel Trees
Duke Street
Fenton
Stoke-on-Trent
Samantha Price
samantha.price@herefordshire.gov.uk
01432 260178
Early Years Team
Council Offices
Plough Lane
Hereford
Jo Copeland and Ruth Melluish
Jo.Copeland@leics.gov.uk or ruth.melluish@leics.gov.uk
0116 305 7136
Leicestershire County Council,Specialist Teaching Services
Early Years SEN Inclusion/Leicestershire Portage Service
Room G20, County Hall
Melanie Warren
melanie.warren@norfolk.gov.uk
01603 704049
County Hall
Martineau Lane
Norwich
Pauline Kirby
Pauline.kirby@northnorthants.gov.uk
William Knibb Centre
Alfred Street
Kettering
Anne Wakeling
anne.wakeling@westnorthants.gov.uk
One Angel Square
Angel Street
Northampton
Kimberley Wells
Kimberley.wells@nottinghamcity.gov.uk
0115 876 5727
Dragon Court
1 Woolsthorpe Court
Nottingham
Sarah Bernard
sarah.bernard@peterborough.gov.uk
Peterborough Portage Service
Ground Floor, Sand Martin House
Bittern Way, Fletton Quays,
Peterborough
Angela Wright
angela.wright@nottscc.gov.uk
0115 804 1232
Nottingham County Council,
Wellbeck House, Darwin Drive
Sherwood Energy Villiage
Ollerton
Simone Groome
portagebusinesssupport@telford.gov.uk
01952 385216
Wing 6B
6th Floor
Darby House, Lawn Central
Overdale
Clare Woodman
clarewoodman@warwickshire.gov.uk
01926 413737 (option 6)
Warwickshire County Council
Saltisford Office Park
Building One, Ansell Way
Warwick