Midlands

Portage events, activities and contacts in the Midlands region

Portage Services in the Midlands

Joanne Melson
joanne.melson@johnfielding-cit.co.uk
01205 363395
John Fielding Special School
Ashlawn Drive
Boston
Cheryl Heaphy
cheryl.heaphy@coventry.gov.uk
02476 788400
Limbrick Wood Centre
Thomas Naul Croft
Tile Hill
Coventry
Catherine Rann
Catherine.rann@birmingham.gov.uk
0121 303 1752 or 0121 675 5569
EYIS - Early Support Service Birmingham
c/o Story Wood School
2 Hastings Road
Birmingham
Jane Rose
jane.rose@ganf.org.uk
01476 564957
Grantham Additional Needs Fellowship
Ambergate Sports College
Dysart Road
Grantham
Sally Campbell
sally.campbell@herefordshire.gov.uk
01432 261741
Early Years Team
Council Offices
Plough Lane
Hereford
Claire Snape
claire.snape@stoke.gov.uk
01782 235636
Hazel Trees
Duke Street
Fenton
Stoke-on-Trent
Jo Copeland and Ruth Melluish
Jo.Copeland@leics.gov.uk or ruth.melluish@leics.gov.uk
0116 305 7136
Leicestershire County Council,Specialist Teaching Services
Early Years SEN Inclusion/Leicestershire Portage Service
Room G20, County Hall
Sue Shorthouse
suzanneshorthouse@lincolnstchristophers.com
07741598322
Lincoln St Christopher's School
Hykeham Road
Lincoln
Melanie Warren
melanie.warren@norfolk.gov.uk
01603 704049
Sensory Support Centre
148 Woodside Road
Norwich
Karen Scott
EYSENDreferrals@nottinghamcity.gov.uk
0115 876 5840
Dragon Court
1 Woolsthorpe Court
Nottingham
Sarah Bernard
sarah.bernard@peterborough.gov.uk
01733 864720 - Working week Monday to Thursday
Peterborough Portage Service
Ground Floor, Sand Martin House
Bittern Way, Fletton Quays,
Peterborough
Laura Spedding
laura.spedding@nottscc.gov.uk
0115 804 1402
Nottingham County Council,
Wellbeck House, Darwin Drive
Sherwood Energy Villiage
Ollerton
Pauline Kirby
pakirby@childrenfirstnorthamptonshire.co.uk
01604 364 835
William Knibb Centre
Alfred Street
Kettering
Karen Kitney
karen.kitney@garth-cit.co.uk
01775 725566
Garth School
Pinchbeck Road
Spalding
Early Years Inclusion team
EYIS@stoke.gov.uk
01782 233798
Early Years Intervention Service
Stoke-on-Trent City Council
Hazel Trees, 135 Duke Street, Fenton
Stoke-on-Trent

Pages