South

Portage events, activities and contacts in the South region

Portage Services in the South

Denise Davidson
denise.davidson@hounslow.gov.uk
0208 583 6270
Hounslow Portage Service
Redlees Play Centre
Worton Road
Isleworth
Kay Farrow
kay.farrow@iow.gov.uk
01983 529790
Thompson House
Sandy Lane
Newport
Tracy Harvey
kentportage@kent.gov.uk
0300 0417704
Dolphin Centre for Children
Abbey Court
7-15 St Johns Road
Tunbridge Wells
Karen Rodrigues-Ayers
karen.rodrigues-ayers@kids.org.uk
07990 004143
Old Town Hall
213 Haverstock Hill
London
Margje Nouwens
southwark@kids.org.uk
0207 635 9080
Bells Gardens
19 Buller Close
Peckham
Corinne Challener
corinne.challener@lewisham.gov.uk
0207 138 1449
Kaleidoscope
32 Rushey Green
Catford
Karen Conroy
karen.conroy@luton.gov.uk
01582 548151
SEN Service, Children and Learning Dept
Futures House
The Moakes, Marsh Farm
Luton
Mandy Jennings
mandy.jennings@n-somerset.gov.uk
01934 426008
Castle Batch Children's Centre
Castle Batch Community Centre
Bishops Avenue
Worle
Pam Fry
pam@playwise.org.uk
0208 770 4812
Playwise Hub
Floor 1a, Sutton Central Library
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
Emma Waines
emma.waines@plymouth.gov.uk
01752 305252
Plymouth City Council
Windsor House
Tavistock Road
Plymouth
Denise Jenkinson
djenkinson@hillingdon.gov.uk
01895 277183
Early Support Team
4E/03 Civic Centre
High Street
Uxbridge
Sharon Ensor
sharon.ensor@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
02392 834568
Floor 2, Core 6
Civic Offices
Guildhall Square
Portsmouth
Emma Eaton
emma.eaton@brighterfuturesforchildren.org
01189 374 817
Whitley Health & Social Services
268 Northumberland Avenue
Reading
Kayleigh Storey
KStorey@somerset.gov.uk
01823 334475
Somerset Portage Service
C/O County Hall
The Crescent
Taunton
Jeanette Walker
jeannette.walker@southglos.gov.uk
07860181363
Council Offices
Badminton Road
Yate, Bristol

Pages